My Candy, Stress-Blob, and sketchbooks/books

I have 3 items in my bag that i need. The first thing is candy. I have 3 younger siblings who went trick or treating and who each got candy from fall festivals and my mom who is a teacher at Sonshine School so she got candy there. So we have LOTS of candy if you didn’t get the hint. I stuff one of my pockets full of candy so I have lots of candy in my bag. Next is my stress-blob. It is a pink blob with eyes and lots of little things sticking off of it. It lights up when you squish it hard enough. The last thing is my sketchbooks/books. I need them so if I get bored or I finish work early. Sometimes I like to draw, and sometimes I like to read instead. I usually draw fan art of some of my fave characters from books or shows. If you read dork diaries like me, you will know who Zoey, Chloe, and Nikki, are. I like drawing them. Especially Chloe. She’s my favorite. My favorite item in my backpack is my candy. I love candy.

😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *